Home / Non-Teaching Staff List

Non-Teaching Staff List

Sr. No Name Designation Qualification Experience
1. Dr. Sunil Kumar Shukla Registrar M.A., Ph.D. 11 Years
2. Mrs. Namrata Sachan Librarian M.A., M.Lib. 3 Years
3. Mr. Rajesh Chauhan Accountant M.Com, L.L.B 6 Years
4. Mr. Rajan Verma Office Assistant B.A., D.C.A. 3 Years
5. Mr. Ravi Sachan System Manager M.C.A. 2 Years
6. Mr.Dev Prabhakar Peon 8th 4 Years
7. Mr. Raj Narayan Pandey Peon B.A. 2 Years
8. Mrs. Kaushalya Sweeper 5th 10 Years
9. Mr. Nand Kishor Watchman 10th 2 Years
10. Mr. Surendra Yadav Gardener 8th 3 Years

About US

Maa Vaishno Devi Educational and Law College has been established on 16th October 2002 under Indian Trust Act 1882 with the aim to provide quality higher education to
© 2022 Maa Vaishno Devi Educational And Law College, All Rights Reserved. Powered by Deal4U Team