Home / Facility


Sr. No Name Designation Qualification Experience
1. Dr. Saurabh Kumar Singh Director M.Sc.,M.B.A., B.ed., D.C.A., Ph.D., Dip. In Urdu. 13 Years
2. Mr. Amit Saxena Associate Professor M.Sc., M.B.A. 10 Years
3. Mr. Vivek Tripathi Associate Professor B.A., P.G.D.M. 15 Years
4. Miss Ajita Tyagi Assistant Professor M.Com, M.B.A. 3 Years
5. Mr. Abhay Pratap Singh Assistant Professor B.A., M.B.A. 3 Years
6. Miss Vibha Pant Assistant Professor B.Sc., M.B.A 3 Years
7. Mr. Alok Kumar Assistant Professor B.B.A, M.B.A. 3 Years
8. Mrs. Deepti Shukla Assistant Professor B.A., L.L.B., M.B.A 5 Years
9. Mr. Gaurav Kumar Gupta Assistant Professor B.B.A., M.B.A 2 Years
10. Ali Abbas Rizvi Associate Professor MBA 10 Years
11. Ms. Chetna Shukla Assistant Professor MBA 2 Years
12. Afreen Fatima Assistant Professor MBA 3 Years
13. Vivek Yadav Assistant Professor MBA 4 Years
14. Santosh Kumar Sharma Assistant Professor MBA 2 Years
15. Anand Singh Chauhan Assistant Professor MBA 3 Years
16. Rajneesh Kumar Srivastava Assistant Professor MBA 3 Years

About US

Maa Vaishno Devi Educational and Law College has been established on 16th October 2002 under Indian Trust Act 1882 with the aim to provide quality higher education to
© 2022 Maa Vaishno Devi Educational And Law College, All Rights Reserved. Powered by Deal4U Team