Home / Anti Ragging Committee

Anti Ragging Committee

1. Mr. Vivek Tripathi Associate Professor Committee Head
2. Mr. Abhay Pratap Singh Assistant Professor Committee Member
3. Mrs. Deepti Shukla Assistant Professor Committee Member

About US

Maa Vaishno Devi Educational and Law College has been established on 16th October 2002 under Indian Trust Act 1882 with the aim to provide quality higher education to
© 2022 Maa Vaishno Devi Educational And Law College, All Rights Reserved. Powered by Deal4U Team